Always wonder what your doing wrong? Check this out!

in #life6 years ago

c4b932f9-d17e-459d-a613-b00932c1443f.jpg
Image from muthead.com

Always wondered why you keep going into the same downward spiral in your own life?

Can't figure out why?

Try this personality test!

I'm not sponsored by this or anything but after doing it I realised a lot more about myself and even helped my partner understand me and my actions a lot better!

I was dumbfounded at first because it gets very specific. At first I didn't believe it until I read my partners results which fit her perfectly but does not apply to me at all!

When applying this personality to my crypto world..... I realised what exact mistakes I'm doing and why.

Give it a go

I didn't pay for the detailed version BTW all! The basic is more than enough.

A lot of companies now are even taking these personality tests into account when hiring.

For full test go to:
https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

For me I got
ENFJ (-A/-T)

Share your results below!

Happy new years!

CryptoZen

DQmamfQdzjweUiLHqXqNUCdPPDucwfj45SENPLDUDvUTKC4_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zen-analyst to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17