The Perfect Life: Thing That I Learn About 'Ideal' In Fluid Dynamic And Thermodynamic

in #life6 years ago (edited)

cheers-839865_1280.jpgSource


Hello guys, before this I've learn about the term of Ideal in Thermodynamic and Fluid Dynamic subject.

Such as the ideal rankine cycle and the ideal fluid described as a hypothetical fluid having a zero viscosity. This fluid is called an ideal fluid and which is does not exist.

I'm pretty sure that a lot of science and engineering subject used this term. This ideal concept is used to compared or being used to the real stuff. An analytical comparison.

The reality is this term is not exist. Then, I started to think the science has been proved that there is no thing have a perfect condition in their existence.

The perfect life

So let talk about life. Everybody in this world want a perfect life based on how do we define perfect itself. Some of us want to be richer while some of us want to be happy. We planning on how to get there but of course life is not easy, some of us may quit at half of the journey. Yeah sometime we just could'nt make it to the goal but with the planning so we know that how far that we have going through.

Basicly, this term of ideal teach me about the power of planning. As the saying goes

If you fail to plan, you plan to fail.


A comparison

We should aim higher and dream big. We can used our dream or imagination on how do we get to the success as a comparison.

Improvised ourself and then our result will achieve better than before.


Everyday I have learned something useful in my class but I usually think that it just for my final and test. I don't really applied what did I learn to my life.

Hope I will not studying just for my grade in the future.


If you like my post follow me @zeusqraqen. I'm always feel curious about this world, human being and I think as a human there a lot of thing that we don't know in this world. I would love to discover a new thing because it is fun. Finally thanks because reading my post.


Disclaimer : I am not an expert. I wrote based on my understanding, maybe some of it is not accurately from the fact. If I make something wrong, feel free to drop a comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeusqraqen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73