Good morning.

in #life6 years ago

Good morning. Have you had any fun these days? I'm sorry for myself. I haven't had a good time.

I don't have a job. I failed in a company recruitment exam yesterday. I was very sad.
D26A2EAF-2BEA-4C7C-A4B7-B8F42FAB0A91.jpeg
I went to worship the buddhist south sea guanyin bodhisattva. It is a good arrangement to give incense to bodhisattva
How does that make sense? I feel like a loser myself. I have no spirit. Have no goal, at the bottom of life.

I said these sad words, probably no one can see. But speak up and feel better. The road of life is too hard.

Sort:  

alors se qui t'arrive nous ai tous arriver à un moment ou à un autre,c'est une épreuve qui se dresse devant toi !il ne faut pas baisser les bras,on dit chez nous "la roue tourne" soit patiente,il y as du bon dans ce petit échec tu as pu relever tes erreurs,et le positif c'est que tu ne les recommenceras pas,donc tout n'est pas négatif, le bouddhisme est une très belle voie,tu as bien fait,soit patiente et courageuse un avenir meilleur te souriras !!!hang loose.png

Thank you
I'll get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55