You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has the "Bitcoin" Ship Sailed?

in #life5 years ago

Uh, I often think about what my life would be like if I'd heard of Bitcoin a bit sooner. I had a pretty badass gaming pc with a pretty badass GPU back then, and I'm pretty sure I'd have been able to farm a considerable number, enough to last for a long, long time.
Unfortunately now everything's harder, and as you've said yourself, one should think about investing. Investing requires something I don't currently have: MONEY! But yeah, I agree with the bottom line here, it's better to do something today than complain about it later.

Sort:  

Hindsight is always 20/20, man. I was struggling with trading the stock market back then. If only we'd known... :(

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards #focusboysports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63