You only need me ...

in #life6 years ago (edited)


One reason I love you is that you are infinite. Like heaven.
And the others are in the whisper of a silent syllable,
and in the blue of the vast sea.
In the warm breath of the July wind,
embracing my tenderly fragile shoulders.
In the silence after the alas in the theater,
in a smile, and in what not yet!
I have so much love in my soul,
that I am looking for a sacred cry in everything.
It's a real thing. And Bright. As a sun ray,
in which to hold all my love.
And there will hardly be sentiments left untold,
vows uncharted and unspoken dreams ...
It is important that our love is an endless feast.
You know? - I love you! You only need me.


picture source - https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65