You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 244: First live streaming experience + Leasing steempower is great for investors.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The rates that your naming on the minnowbooster site sounds pretty decent. I do however have a bad experience with buying delegation with such terms. What if prices rise or fall. I just stopped my delegation with blocktrades because i would loose 30% on my delegation request. So it is a knife that cuts both ways.

But I will look into the minnowbooster delegation market and see what is possible for a small shrimp like myself. Tnx for sharing your insights.

After some further investigation. It is a nice investment for people delegating steem to others. But for those who are getting steem it is a huge loss. It is practily the same as blocktrades. A loss of about 20 - 30% of what you get delegated. I wil not bore you with the math behind it but if you are interested feel free to visist my last blog post about my 15k delegation of blocktrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87