Family story and my mother

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In 1994, I was born in a village in Vietnam. My family of 4 people, my father, my mother, my sister and me. Life at that time that really difficult. My parents were farmers. Economic my family depends on their fields and crops. At that time I was still a naive child, I always believed that one day the fairy out to help my family and small dreams come true. But life is never calm if poverty.

In 2010, my mother away from home, leaving the homeland Vietnam to Cyprus to help the family make others. Mother and we are separated from it. Vietnam way my mother thousands of kilometers. The first days away from mom, my sister and I miss her very much. My sister always crying and asked that "When mothers go back?".
mẹ.jpg

The Tet Vietnam, she was never there. Our emotional deprivation. During 7 years only we Tet. But the family economy was much better thanks to the mother. I had graduated from college and have a relatively stable job. My sister is currently the 2nd year of college my father remains at home, but my mother had not returned with my family.

Vietnam New Year 2017 is coming, my mother said "she'll come home with us. Believe mother," I just wanted to write this because I'm really miss her a lot. I always hope that people in the world never to be divided, life will smile for everyone. My mother always healthy and happy. We hope she'll soon about Vietnam. I love Mom very much.
1010789_624468607608806_419909515_n.jpg

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Cyprus. It's really far from vietnam.

yes, it's too far away to meet

Get along well from day to day with responsibility.
then I believe that oneday, you and your mom can recall this time happily.
I hope you had that day very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66