You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we ever truly be free? Diving deep into a sea of thoughts.

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the music, I liked it. For me, the answer is yes we can be free! Humanity is at a fork in the road and with a Vision of Peace and Happiness, it is possible to rewrite our future and co-create a new civilisation of Peace.

Sort:  

Well said. I feel the same way. We are on the beginning cusp of another "industrial revolution"(for lack of a better term). With the advancements in A.I., DNA manipulation and 5G (just to name a few things). I hope that we can all co-write a new positive future for each other. Thank you for checking out my video. I'm glad that you liked my music. That means a lot to me. Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23