You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Quit Your Job And Hop On The Back Of A Train

in #life7 years ago (edited)

One of the greatest heroes in our lifetime was a barely known young fellow "named"Alex Supertramp; being tired of the established way of living... - and the expectations society demands, putting us in balls & chains, Alex decided to take a step back Into The Wild, to live his life in freedom and dignity!
Just like we all should go for to widen inspiration and to free our souls! Cheers!

Sort:  

When the U.S. returns to a gold backed dollar you will experience real freedom!

It's not the US returning to the GB$S, it's the BRICS nations combined with Blockchain technology! You can bet on it! Cheers!

I dedicated my name to him. I love the movie and am in awe at his worldly aspirations.

Whenever the moment comes I'm losing awareness, feeling the shackles on my feet dragging me down, Alex becomes once again my guiding light.
I'm listening to Eddie Vedder's genius soundtrack, read in John Krakauer's book or watch the film produced and directed by Sean Penn... - and it reminds me over and over again: We're all here to be alive for real!
To feel the blood running through my veins, the wind blowing in my hair, the sunlight on my face, cold water running down my spine to wake me up again and again and again!
Wisely chosen Username!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74