The Story of Bang Tender: A Toilet Sweeper from Aceh to Jakarta Part#3 [BILINGUAL]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In the early morning around 9:15, I just returned from the market shopping. Suddenly, without a phone call, Bang Tender was in front of the house, he was a little angry with a neighbor who did not know me.

image

Pagi-pagi sekitar jam 9:15, saya baru pulang belanja dari pasar. Tiba-tiba, tanpa pemberitahaun lewat telpon, Bang Tender sudah di depan rumah, dia agak marah dengan tetangga yang tidak kenal saya.

"neighbors do not know each other, I almost want to go home earlier" said Bang Tender

"Allright Bang?" I replied surprised

"Yeah..betul .." he replied again, while glancing at a new car next door neighbor my house

"Well.. Bang Tender, that toilet well," I said, pointing toward the 2 concrete toilet tubes.

"Masak tetangga tidak saling kenal, saya hampir mau pulang tadi" kata Bang Tender

"Oya Bang?" Jawab saya kaget

"Iya..betul.."jawabnya lagi, sambil melirik-lirik sebuah mobil baru tetangga samping rumah saya

"Baiklah Bang Tender, itu sumur toiletnya" kata saya sambil menunjuk ke arah 2 tabung toilet yang terbuat dari beton.

We also moved towards the tubular cylindrical toilet tube, in Aceh, we call it "Meunjeeng". Usually we buy so from people who making it.

image

Kami pun bergerak ke arah tabung toilet yang berbentuk tabung silinder, kami di Aceh, menyebutnya "Meunjeeng". Biasanya kita beli jadi dari orang yang mencetaknya.

"Ohh..this, a little low, if it rains, the water goes into the tube" said Bang Tender

"That is, so I call Bang Tender to the house, see and survey first, let me know the problem" I said again

"Okay .. if so, we must elevate the tube" said Bang Tender began to give a solution

"How?" I asked again, out of curiosity

"Tomorrow, you buy a 2-cylinder concrete cylinder (concrete well), but that's half the size of a regular size.

"Ok .." I replied briefly

"Ohh..ini, agak rendah, kalau hujan, airnya masuk ke tabung"kata Bang Tender

"Itulah, makanya saya panggil Bang Tender ke rumah, lihat dan survey dulu, biar tahu masalahnya"kata saya lagi

"Baiklah..kalau begitu, kita harus tinggikan tabung" kata Bang Tender mulai memberi solusi

"Caranya?" tanya saya lagi, karena penasaran

"Besok, kamu beli tabung silinder (cincin sumur beton)2 unit, tapi yang ukuran setengah dari ukuran biasa.

"Ok.."jawab saya singkat

"Goods or other employment, let me provide, okey ... you just calm down, leave it to Bang Tender, finish all your toilet problems" said Bang Tender again, convinced me

"Yes ... I am very confused in the ability of Bang Tender, in the ins and outs of toilet problems.

Before returning home, Bang Tender sat down and I invited him to take some coffee with some of the cakes my wife had prepared.

"So .. when Tender Bang ready to do?" I asked again while pouring coffee for him.

"Barang atau peratlatan kerja lain, biar saya yang sediakan, okey...kamu tenang saja, serahkan pada Bang Tender, selesai semua masalah toilet kamu" kata Bang Tender lagi, meyakinkan saya

"Ya...saya sangat peracaya pada kemampuan Bang Tender, dalam seluk beluk masalah-masalah pada toilet.

Sebelum pulang, Bang Tender, duduk dan saya mengajaknya minum kopi dulu dengan beberapa potong kue yang telah disediakan oleh istri saya.

"Jadi..kapan Bang Tender siap kerjakan?"tanya saya lagi sambil menuang kopi untuknya.

"Just tomorrow, do not delay anymore" replied Bang tender.

"Do not always Bang, I do not have money, Saturday what?" bargained me to him.

"OK .. no problem, it could be," said Bang Tender as he rose from his seat, patting dust on his ass.

"I want to excuse myself, there is a job waiting, may I ask for the return fare?" said Bang Tender

"Oh ... it's really bang," I said

Apparently, when heading to my place, Baag Tender ride Public Transportation (Labi-labi)

Continued..

"Besok saja langsung, jangan kamu tunda lagi" jawab Bang tender.

"Jangan dulu Bang, saya belum punya uang, hari Sabtu saja bagaimana?" tawar saya padanya.

"OK..tidak masalah, bisa juga" kata Bang Tender saat bangkit dari tempat duduknya, sambil menepuk-nepuk debu di pantatnya.

"Saya mau permisi dulu, ada pekerjaan menanti, boleh saya minta ongkos pulang?" kata Bang Tender

"Oh...sangat boleh Bang" kata saya

Ternyata, saat menuju ke tempat saya, Bang Tender naik Mobil Angkutan Rakyat (Labi-labi)

Bersambung..

Sort:  

Follow dan Upvote balek syara beuh,, saleum kompak dari Aceh Utara.

Sama-sama.terimakasih syara ka neupiyouh bak [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77