The Story of Bang Tender: A Toilet Sweeper from Aceh To Jakarta - "I'm a Toilet Surgeon" Part # 2 [BILINGUAL]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

That very afternoon, I searched it to the Islamic Center Mosque, I searched it to every corner of the Mosque, but did not meet.

Afternoon, at 17:15, I returned home without meeting Bang Tender.

Early in the morning, before I go to work, I usually drink coffee in seputaran Simpang Kutablang, Taufik Coffee Shop, the customers call it Taufik Kopi 1, because in Lhokseumawe KedaiTaufik Coffee there are 2, one more, the position of Kedai Taufik Kopi fits in front of City Immigration Office Lhokseumawe.

When I park the motorcycle, behind Taufik Kopi, I see Bang Tender riding a bicycle, I turn the motorcycle back and chase it while calling for him.

He stopped and dropped his sand bike on the side of the unfinished house.

We greeted each other, Bang Tender smiled, and immediately asked
"What's up, is there a new" TENDER "," TENDER "which he means: a job draining stools.

"Yes .. true Bang Tender, tired me searching, phone number written in pamplet not active" I answered

"Ohh .. yes ... sorry itun number is not active anymore, have my son" he replied as he took a pack of secondhand cigarettes.

"Yes .. already ... Brother wrote abang mobile phone here, as well as a road map to the house" said Bang Tender again

I, too, wrote my mobile number and drew a road map to the location (my home) on the used cigarette packet he gave me.

"Ok ... I'll let you know, when I go to Abang's house when I survey, 'we survey first ... we survey first, let us know what toilet problems Abang' trust in Tender, me this, toilet surgeon" he said again, trust me.

We separated that morning, after making a small commitment, Tender rowed the bike again, without me asking, 'where is the purpose'.

I went straight back to Taufik Kopi to enjoy a cup of Gayo Highlands coffee before going to work.

CONTINUED..

BAHASA

Sore itu juga, saya mencarinya ke Mesjid Islami Center, saya mencarinya ke setiap sudut Mesjid, tapi tidak bertemu.

Sore, jam17:15, saya kembali ke rumah tanpa bertemu Bang Tender.

Pagi-pagi, sebelum masuk kerja,biasanya saya minum kopi dulu di seputaran Simpang Kutablang,Kedai Taufik Kopi, para pelanggan menyebutnya Taufik Kopi1, karena di Kota Lhokseumawe KedaiTaufik Kopi ada 2, satu lagi, posisi Kedai Taufik Kopi pas di depan Kantor Imigrasi Kota Lhokseumawe.

Saat akan memarkirkan sepedamotor, di belakang Taufik Kopi, saya melihat Bang Tender sedang mengayuh sepeda, saya pun menghidupkan sepeda motor kembalidan mengejarnya sambil memanggil-manggilnya.

Dia berhenti dan menjatuhkan sepedanya ditumpukan pasir di jalan samping rumah yang belum selesai dibangun.

Kami pun bersalaman, Bang Tender tersenyum, dan langsung saja bertanya
"Apak kabar, apa ada "TENDER" baru, "TENDER" yang dia maksud adalah: pekerjaan menguras tinja.

"Iya.. benar Bang Tender, capek saya cari-cari, nomorhandphone yang tertulis di pamplet tidak aktif" jawab saya

"Ohh..ya...maaf itun nomor tidak aktif lagi, punya anak saya"jawabnya sambil mengambil bungkusan rokok bekas.

"Ya..sudah...Abang tulis nomor handphone abang di sini, sekaligus peta jalan menuju rumah"kata Bang Tender lagi

Saya pun, menulis nomor handphone saya dan menggambar peta jalan menuju lokasi (rumah saya) pada bungkusan rokok bekas yang dia berikan.

"Ok...nanti saya kabari, saat saya ke rumah Abang saat saya survey, 'kita survey dulu...kita survey dulu, biar kita tahu apa permasalahan toilet Abang' percayakan padaTender,saya ini, ahli bedah toilet"katanya lagi, meyakikan saya.

Kami pun berpisah pagi itu, setelah membuat komitmen kecil, Tender mendayung sepeda lagi, tanpa saya tanyakan, 'kemana tujuannnya'.

Saya pun langsung kembali ke Kedai Taufik Kopi untuk menikmati secangkir kopi Dataran Tinggi Gayo, sebelum masuk kerja.

Bersambung...

Sort:  

Thankfor visiting my blog @minpine

Wow nice post, success is always for you friend

You are welcome@happysmart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85