Senang banget

in #life6 years ago

bHolo community steemit...
Sometimes you do not appreciate the person who loves you wholeheartedly, so you lose it.


The silence seemed to have a heart. His pulse was one-on-one, carrying what was not spoken. For a moment swinging in the air, then like a wave of whispering water flowing, until finally anchored in the heart. If only I could reveal all the words & feelings in my heart that I have this, then a thousand sheets of paper would not be enough for me to pour. Too much I want to express directly in front of you later.

Sometimes I think the world is too quiet without anyone waiting for me to go home, without the affection and crying of petite babies of religious leaders. The waiting that I sometimes go through with tears of rain and seduction on All the Maha.

Peaceful greetings of the steemit community...
Thank you for reading some of the threads I shared..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68