Quality time with friends in natural attractions beurayeung leupungsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Good morning at noon steemit friends.
After a few months of vacuum, I finally returned with my friends all ..
This time I will share my story and my experience with my friends in one of the exotic places in big Aceh district that is natural tourism object beurayeung leupung ..
at that time in the event of dissolution of the committee of the inauguration of new students ..
I am with friends all rejoicing and happy there, we celebrate the success of our event by eating together and preparing its own menu which is delicious rice and grilled fish. After that we enjoyed the cool river water together, and we all dissolved in joy ..
The reason we chose the place there because of nature tourism offers natural beauty that is so natural and makes the soul calm and bring happiness for everyone who visit there ..
For my friends all who see my simple post this may be a reference in determining the choice of places to spend a holiday weekend ..
Enjoy ...













Sort:  

Interesting article!
It seems you can improve the writing, layout, paragraph, and the placement of images.
This is just a suggestion to make your article more qualified.
hopefully you can provide benefits for many people.
Thank you :)

terimakasih atas saran dan masukannya..
insya allah di tulisan selanjutnya akan ada perkembangan kearah yang lebih baik..
:)

Nyan kanging @zulkarnen na kadingo geupeugah le @intan. . . .

na loen ging, tapi hanjeut loen deugoe, jadi loen baca sagai..... :D

faaaaak laah :D

kwkwkwkw...
kk intan kenal ya sama bg BEWOKKK ??
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75