An amusement park for a quiet soul

in #life6 years ago

I visited to see and feel the new park ready to work, but no one wants to go there yet. But what I see in this park is quite strategic, because the environment is very comfortable, very suitable for relieving stress.

image

The shape is so feminine and coupled with a fish pond that is right in the middle of the park. I do not know the name of this park, obviously this park is very comfortable.

image

Makes my mind better, and coupled with fresh air. If only people already knew it, I think this park will make more visitors.

image

I think every region or every city should have a decent park to serve as a place to relax. So that everyone can feel the charm of a comfortable nature.

Thanks for all of you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00