You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: Curation and Pollination

in #life6 years ago

Thanks, @roleerob, that is a beautiful post :-) Lemme tell ya: you're doing great settling in here! You describe the growth of sheer wonderfulness on this platform in a beautiful way.

Oh, did you ever see the movie Pay It Forward? That was a great story about just this:

Just keep these great posts coming please! :-)

Sort:  

Good morning @zyx066! Before 🌄, "in here" doing what I can, before heading off to my "day job" ...

So, wow!! I really appreciate the words of encouragement! And the video clip (I've gotta "work on" how to do this!) is perfect!! You are one of my examples of "reaching out," so here is an opportunity to say Thank You "publicly!"

Wishing you many happy "returns" on your investment, of which this post here may be considered a small one, as I have been encouraged by you and others to "keep going," in the face of a lot of personal soul-searching about "what on earth are you doing in there?"

In the limited time I have available to "engage," I have definitely "weighted" it more to the "authoring" side, instead of the "curating" side. Still a work-in-progress, in figuring out that balance ...

Thanks again for "stopping by." I hope to do better going forward to return the favor.

Have a great day @zyx066!


P.S. Wish my 100% upvote could have more impact! We'll have to go with "it's the thought that counts" for now ... 😊 Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87