Introduction: Hi Steemit! This is Zoe from Hong Kong. 大家好!我是來自香港的 Zoe ☺

in #lifecntravelfood7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends, I am Zoe from Hong Kong .You can call me “Soso” as well which is my nickname ^^ Steemit的朋友, 大家好!我是Zoe,大家也可以叫我做 “蘇蘇” ,這是我的別名 ^^

Thank you Nicole Moker to invite me to join this Steemit family! I am excited to share my experience and story to you all 多謝 Nicole介紹了我到Steemit 這個大家庭, 我十分期待和大家分享我的經歷和小故事!

Let me tell you something about ME!! I am born in Hong Kong, the fourth most densely populated city in the world (not Korea/Japan LOL even I have small eyes XD). I studied my Bachelor degree at Deakin University in Melbourne, my major is Media and Communication.

讓你們認識我多一點! 我出生於世界第四大人口稠密的城市---香港! 不是韓國/日本,雖然我有一雙小小的眼睛XD. 我畢業於澳洲迪肯大學,主修傳播與媒體學.

墨爾本是南澳維多利亞州的首都,被譽為全世界居住最舒適的城市.我第一的印象就是那個藍藍的天空, 真的十分美麗!!

Traveling, running, music & movie's photos
I love traveling, running, listening music & watching movies. And of course EATING XD !!?Stay tunned, I am going to share more of my experience and life with you all !

Follow me then🤗!!!

我熱愛旅行,跑步,聽音樂和看電影,當然少不了美食啦!我是一個‘’吃貨‘’,接著會同大家分享更多我的經歷和生活,記得Follow我呀🤗!

20171006_121949.png

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Great post I will definitely follow @sosoo I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, follow back and stay in touch!

Sure!

hi @sosoo, welcome to steemit, you got my upvote.

Thank you!! :)

Hello Beautiful Zoe !
Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

You are welcome @sosoo !

Hello soso, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures, I have always wanted to visit Hong Kong.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Sure u must visit hk,a lovely place to explore!

sounds great, i would add that to my todo list

Congratulations @sosoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi @sosoo, welcome ahhhhhhhhh,
let's grow steemit tgt xDD

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Sure ,will try my best, thank you for your encouragement 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66