You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Go to bed by midnight and awaken at 8:30 in the morning - but just lie there and allow my body to be at peace in the comfort of my bed. Then get up, shower and have my morning coffee while reading or journaling. Spending about an hour. Adding what you want to accomplish today to be more meaningful to my day to help others.

Then I get dressed, and take one last look before I head out. The best thing is to have flexibility in your day to be able to stop and just smell the roses of life. If I could do this everyday, life would be so stressfree and carefree - unfortunately there are days you cannot stick to your routine; especially if you oversleep and have to be somewhere in fifteen minutes.

I thank you for your post @cryptoctopus, here - it really got me thinking how important one's morning routine really is to our personal health and well-being.

Sort:  

Very interesting, I'm sure if it's agreed that the best thing will happen when applied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71