You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

The first thing I do when I wake up is thank God for giving me another day to live a healthy life .

Then I go to everyone's room and say good morning to all my family because without family , I wouldn't be who I am today .

I am very much of a morning person , I like to wake up early in the morning to get more work done . I feel like people who tend to stay in bed during their mornings do not get as much done . The sun is my inspiration .

Sort:  

I too start my day with being thankful for the day... prayers and gratefulness. I flex my body and do some warm-up exercises (HIT) for at least 10 minutes before sitting on my table for some journaling. I have been doing reflection and writing on almost daily basis for the past 15 years now. It has been such a healing and rewarding process though I must admit, some days, it is hard to write.

Reflection and writing is one of the most powerful ways to start the day and to guide your mind through the day's challenges because it pushes you to ask the fundamental questions what you did with yesterday (a canceled check), what are you gonna do with today (cash) and what you might do with tomorrow (a promissory note). I will encourage everyone to keep a journal. You must not fill all pages, you must not write a full page... just write whatever comes to your mind over time, you will build a struggle and your thoughts will become more organized... something you can pass over to unborn generations.

Happy steeming people :)

happy steeming people,, yeaah

Very interesting, I'm sure if it's agreed that the best thing will happen when applied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44