You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Great questions. It's very interesting because for me, I am constantly battling with my morning routine. For example, I write down exactly the things I should do, stick it on my noticeboard and then don't follow it through. I am often jealous of my husband who is so disciplined at sticking to his routine. If something goes wrong in my morning (like this morning - long story!) it really impacts the rest of my day. And what happened wasn't even a big deal, but it affects my day which is not a good thing. We should control our emotions and not the other way round. But because of this, I didn't exercise today because my mindset wasn't where I wanted it to be. So it's kind of like a cycle. I have listened to or read countless tips on good morning habits including what successful people do in the mornings. I think if I can learn to tackle the first 2 hours of my day, I can tackle anything. But it's a matter of perseverance and discipline. I am not a quitter though so watch this space :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51