You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

As i commented on your post yesterday, my chef's life has really upset everything in my life! Even my sleep!
For the first 10 years of my career I was only working evening shift, this means i was always going to bed very late and waking up at around 11.30am for 10 years! Just imagine the habit!
Then when i was promoted exec chef, for the next 5 years i started to wake up at 5am-6am everyday and worked till late! My sleeping time was then at 1am everyday for 5 years.
Now since i stopped the job, i am finding it very difficult to lead a normal life, but i am putting a lot of effort in getting all straight , hope i achieve it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66