What are some loopholes in life that you have exploited? (Part 2)

in #lifehacks7 years ago

I will be reposting some of my answers to the better questions I've gotten on Quora.


What are some loopholes in life that you have exploited? (2)

University alumni email = Google Business account (limitless storage)

After graduating, the university alumni association gave us an email account. It just so happens that it qualifies as a Google Business account as well, which means unlimited data storage for free. I can forward my old email account to that new one. Not only do I not have to delete emails, but I have unlimited storage in Google Drive as well (seemingly for life). I’ve heard other universities have the same deal.

Shooting the targets (instead of just people) in lazer tag

We had a company team building event where we played lazer tag and drove go karts. It was a great time. But as everyone else was focusing on shooting each other, I focused on shooting the enemies targets. I occasionally shot people who came nearby to defend the position, but at the end, I was in first place by a mile. Most people were amazed, but the best was that the Chief Technology Officer said he was watching the score the whole time as it went up and applauded my strategy.


Thank you for your upvotes! Follow me for much more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66