Life is Good - Happy Birthday

in #lifeisgood6 years ago

20180429_153522.jpg

Thank you Heavenly Father for birthdays and celebrations. Thank you for your great love and kindness to us. Thank you for your generous bounty. Thank you for creating so many delicious flavors and smells for us to enjoy. Thank you for times of peace. Thank you for children growing up into adulthood. Thank you for the wisdom that comes with growing older. You are a good, kind and loving God.

What are you thankful for today? Take a few moments to think about it, and share it here if you like.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Happy Birth Day! 😄😄

Thank you, @makesushi! We are celebrating the 19th birthday of the young lady who lives at our house. On my birthday I love to go eat sushi!
Cheers!

Thank you Father for giving me another chance to start life all over again. Thank you Father for my parents and loved ones. Thank you Adonai for wisdom and understanding. Thank you Father for providing for my studies and schooling.

Thank you Father for adding another year to @cherylsonty's daughter. Thank you for this week, for all the blessings and favors you'll shower us this week. Continue to reign on high.

I am blessed and joyed by your reply of thanksgiving, @joshuaetim! Our God is a mighty God!
Thanks for stopping by.
Cheers!

I'm thankful to God, particularly for the gift of life.
For his love so great, that he sent his son to die for our redemption.
For his protection over us and our loved ones, and provision for our needs too.

Wonderful praises, @derovict! Thank you Father for sending your son, Y'shuah, to stand in our place and redeem us from our sin.
Cheers!

I'm grateful for the Friends that are or have passed through my life. Those who are near and those from far away. For the cooperation in friendship, for the smiles, for the fun and dreams between friends!!
I send you the strongest Hug my Dear Friend wishing you blessings and the best Winds for every Day!!

Thanks so much for this comment, @leveuf!
I believe your life is one filled with friendships because you are a man abounding in love.
Hugs across the miles to you, my friend!
Cheers!

Thank you very much for these words of great impulse for me!!
I hug you More, happy to see you again!!
Cheers, @MitNeb!!!

I am thankful to God for adding a year to my baby girl. Shes is +1 today.

Oh, congratulations, @cherylsonty! That's a very special birthday! Thanks for sharing it!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42