You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Liner Life Mantra: My Life Verse 💪

in #lifemantra6 years ago

Yaaaay thank you for sharing this mantra with us man! indeed, taking board exam was one of the most challenging phases of our lives. I still remember the feeling of being full of worries and self-doubts. Those three days of waiting for the results were awful, but thank God, we were able to surpass it <3

I will be sharing mine as well :D Best of luck for this contest :D

Sort:  

Thanks shei! Looking forward for your entry as well! ❤️

Unfortunately, dli nako fit sa qualifications, for 50 and below rep lang but I'll be sharing mine soon. This is a great idea to share that one-liner quote that greatly motivates me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73