My One-Liner Mantra Entry; A Contest To Help You stay .

in #lifemantra6 years ago

Yes, I'm capable and that's why my one-liner mantra is "i can do all things, through Christ that strengthens me", my response to this always is I AM MISS CAPABLE.

Welcome to my blog post. It's a contest Blog post and i decided to indulge cause, i think my one liner mantra always works for me. My personal one-liner mantra is gotten from the Bible but if i had not read this in the Bible, i would have still come up with this, because, I believe so much in my ability to staying winning always.

Now, you are reading my blog and you are wonder what a mantra is...

What's a Mantra??

a word or sound repeated to aid concentration in meditations.
Dictionary

Wikipedia says;

A "mantra" is a sacred utterance, a numinous sound, a syllable, word or phonemes, or group of words in Sanskrit believed by practitioners to have psychological and spiritual powers.

To take it further, personal mantra is

A personal mantra is a positive phrase or affirmative statement that you say to yourself for the purpose of motivation or encouragement. This could be your favorite quote, proverb, spiritual truth or religious saying that motivates and inspires you to be your best self. Click here for more

So.... my personal mantra is ,

i can do all things through Christ that strengthens me, I am; Miss Capable

IMG_6464.JPG
Image Source

These words penetrate straight into my mind and keeps me positive always. I tell myself "Yes, i can" and "Yes, i will". It helps me say no to negative vibes. It helps me do things I thought i would never do . So that's it.

REASON FOR SHARING MY PERSONAL MANTRA???

As you could read above, a mantra aids concentration and encourages a person. So I decided to share my personal mantra with you, you could also make it your personal mantra.

DO I APPRECIATE YOUR PRESENCE?

Yes, i sure do. Thanks for reading and I hope you leave a comment below.

Thanks to @mermaidvampire for setting up this amazing contest. I like to call this a positivity contest.

Stay steeming. You are capable.

4514C756-E4CD-495C-BD2D-64B566A4C91A.gif

Sort:  

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is an inspiring mantra.

It is great because it means that you should push on with no end, and never give up, so it is like a multi-mantra/2-in-1 mantra

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

I totally agree with @cadawg. This is an inspiring mantra indeed. I would inspire confidence, courage, fortitude, patience and perseverance. I shall add it to my list of mantras too! Cheers

Thanks mucho @mosunomotunde. I sure would want you to add it to your list of mantra. It works for me, so it should work for you

Hello, @xpressng I'm glad to see your mantra post got some few dollars. You did great in this. Thank you so much for sharing your mantra. Indeed, with Christ, it's all possible. Keep your strong faith in the lord. I will resteem the post via resteemable, hoping it will get more exposure and love. I'll see you around Steemit!

Thanks @mermaidvampire I'm glad you like it and thanks for giving me such an opportunity to share what works for me.
Cheers. See you around too. Bye for now.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67