You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Leg of the road trip

in #lifeofratticus6 years ago

Makes you wonder what kind of person just decides “yep, I want a giant fat and not sheered in a year sheep at my gas station. I guess well played the owner of that you just made it into a travel blog hehe. I had to do a double look when I noticed the photo I’m not used to seeing them with horns.

Any trip that can end in some fresh crab sounds like a wonderful way to end things!

Sort:  

I find it fairly amusing the large amount of "big" things we have in this country, but a decent amount of country towns see them as something to attract tourists.

The horns make it a ram, and thus male. I think it was actually the Wagin (WA) one that had it's balls painted blue at some point, because that's a great plan too...

Fresh crab? I wish I had fresh crab! Though at some point I do have to make a trip to the Sydney Fish Markets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72