Life Quote Of The Day

in #lifequote6 years ago

Everyday, life decreases, so to make the most of it, is always to focus our gaze on the Almighty God.

motivational-good-morning-quotes-everyday-may-not-be-good.jpg

The most difficult task is to make everyone happy. The simplest task is to be happy with everyone - Anonymous.

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be -
Douglas Adams.

Forgiveness and letting go are steps on our road back to happiness - Anonymous

A meaningful silence is always better than meaningless words - Annonymous

Whenever you are in the midst of people, get wisdom, make your contributions to be respected.

Thanx for your time.

Image source: goggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70