Whats the plan ?!

in #lifestory6 years ago

IMG_20180611_112716.jpg

Okay, really recommend you to read article which was reposted by me on my wall! THANKS @touhida84

I start looking for a job, because I know I HAVE TO do it, the worst thing is that, the person who has tried CRYPTO at least once in life and know taste of easy money ------ doesn't want to back to 9-5 life.

But let's be practical, firstly you have to take care of everything you have to, and then you do what you can to get to place where you would like to be in future.

One advice I always give myself when I am not happy is : Please, look at parents, they are not crying because they are tired and they have baby, they already have baby and its too late to change it. Maybe sounds stupid, but helps me to understand that there are things which we can not change.

I already had few phone interviews and still waiting for that ONE RIGHT JOB which I believe is waiting for me as well. I will let you know what kind of job i get, when i will get it.

I sold one ETH (i know its cheap and i should to keep it, because in next 2 years probably i would be able buy car - but fuck that you do what you have to do) .

that given me around 450$.

I decided to try to learn how to do MASTERNODE on one of the crypto, I had to spent 1€ for server and around 200$ for coins, so if you are not calculate price of coins, then after around 1-2 hrs of work you will get every month

  • from 1€ around 7-8$ back - My goal for next few days is to set up around 5-10 servers. Which is going to give me around 70$ every month with cost of 10€.

I will definitely let you know if thats actually work or no, of course if there is going to be BOOM for that coin, i could be RICH LOL, but one of my rules in life is : DO NOT HAVE EXPECTATIONS, then you are not going to be upset.

Next 2 steps, I will probably go to Poland for next few days, because i want to see my family, its much cheaper than LONDON and I can have phone interviews from there as well. So its just easier to save money there when I am not working.

I am looking for more information about drop shipping, and my goal is to set up one store. I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO IT AND I DO NOT HAVE ANY PRODUCTS...

I did not do it yet, what I am going to do with my 200$ which has left in my BTC wallet.

Thanks,
Addimic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71