You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo Gunner Is Back

in #lifestory6 years ago

FOR TSE: An injury to your right thumb like that indicates your subconscious mind objecting seriously to your public behavior. Crap, it's a wonder you have a thumb left. (No pun intended.)

Sort:  

Ahahahaha. You mean my life was in serious conflict? I'd agree with that statement.

Speaking of, I had an uncle without a right thumb. Lost in a well drilling accident.

And I'll bet privately he dreamed of a much different life -- and felt paralyzed ... literally cut off from any opportunity to pursue it, perhaps for lots of good but complicated reasons. Did you get my answer to your question yesterday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81