You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo and Gunner Aftermath

in #lifestory6 years ago

AH, while the content is not enjoyable, I am absolutely enjoying these stories. I know I always say you should write a post about that, but now, I think you should record these. @morkrock will help you. I can just hear your voice telling these stories and I think it will make an amazing audio book

Sort:  

Hmmmmm. Certainly a thing I'd never considered. I'll certainly think about it. I like the idea.

Thanks for the kind words and ongoing support. I really appreciate it.

i like it too! You have the perfect voice for audio books, I can just hear your accent as I read your stories.

I so agree, you have such an amazing voice, and compiling these in a video with photos and you reading would just be stunning!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81