Every emotion and feeling has a unique geometrical design

in #lifestory6 years ago (edited)

In this video you learn more about how I see interdimensionally, multi-dimensionally through the Portal with the ability of shifting my vision into and through the metaphysical and physical realms of reality. Together with the process I walked these past 14 years to develop this skill and mature into this ability of seeing and moving / shifting my way of seeing and sensing. Essentially understanding that: all that I am today, the gifts I have acquired - I have worked towards and walked an extensive process these past 14 years through the Portal, with the Beings in the Afterlife / Hereafter together with my everyday life experiences in this lifetime.

I also touch on some common questions I oftentimes face, such as: “Can you read my thoughts?” “I am so afraid of looking you in the eye because of what you might see.” To assist and support with clarifying and expanding more on how exactly being seeing and sensing through the Portal works.

Lastly, I share with you a really cool experience I had the first time I ever Portal with the first being I came across in the Hereafter the moment I Portalled for the first time 14 years ago. How this meeting with the being lead to the equal and one acquiring of gifts and skills of seeing and seeing for me and all beings in the hereafter / afterlife. Also supporting me to develop this ability of being able to see the detailed geometrical design and patterns of every single emotional and feeling energy your Mind Consciousness System produce - which is a pretty awesome gift to have and thing to see!!!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

awesome learning and understanding more about Portaling, @sunettespies. Looking forward to more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51