What I Can See In You, as I see In Me

in #lifestory6 years ago

Continuing from my previous post: How I see the Geometry and Patterns of Emotions

This video inspired by an individual who shared with me how they experience I see them the moment I make eye contact. She described it me seeing deep into her - and the way she defined it, was quite accurate :) This story will help you understand more practically, tangibly how I see and what of a person stands out the most for me.

In this video, I share how I shift and change my vision multi-dimensionally when communicating with another person - going into more detail on how I differentiate between your consciousness, your being / awareness. How exactly I see this difference in colour, design, structure and geometry. I also share some analogies grounding this understanding of how I see and what I see in moments of interaction and communication with others.

Ultimately, how my seeing can assist and support you to SEE YOURSELF :) when it comes to differentiating between your consciousness and being / awareness / potential. This can lead to gaining more perspective of why I do what I do, live who I am and dedicate myself and life to everything I participate in...to get to SEE this, you have to be able to SEE yourself, your potential and hope this video supports with that journey / path.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

'My purpose in this life is to show you your potential - to show how you can you can guide yourself to your potential. I can't show you your potential, I can guide you to it. Because I can see it. You know it's like I see a glimor in the distance, and I can guide you to that light that is glimoring and flashing and that's there within you. But you are the one that is going to have to guide, walk the process to that, to yourself, and bring that light through into reality. I don't wanna say light so much, more the Life within you. It's like that Life I'm seeing, it's right there deep inside of you. And what my seeing can do is show you, ok, when that Life within you is a bit far into the distance, you know into the depths or if it's coming through and rising up inside yourself. And that assesment I usually do with seeing where your mind, being and body relationships are, within that I can see what is interfering, what's standing in the way, what you need to work with more, or less, you know that's kind of sabotaging that Life inside of you. Because one thing that I do not do and cannot do is bring and create that Life for you, I couldn't, no one could do it for me - I had to do it for myself, and within that I knew and started to learn how to do things a lot more faster - I made all the mistakes that I can help others to prevent making, so you can learn a lot from me and, hell, you know - as you walk this process and really take it on I could learn more from you. You know, this is an ongoing learning process of give and recieve.' Sunette Spies

Awe-so-me

Thank you, this is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55