You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo and Gunner Aftermath

in #lifestory6 years ago

Will you think less of me if I say this is a funny story? I am so sorry about your eye but common, this is hilarious :D I am a visual person and I could imagine you bleeding but comforting your mom and being the calmest in the situation and driving around looking for that bus, finding your friends to be the ones to take you to the hospital, doctor eating dinner while you sit on the floor and all that on morphine. I am sorry this happened to you, I really am honey but think about selling the rights to this story to some tv show or something :)

Sort:  

It's an incredibly funny story! If it was on somebody elses' TV I'd laugh my butt off. In fact, I mostly do today. You couldn't get that through Hollywood because it's just not going to happen that way :) And guess what? There is more.

I've told you that I am convinced that life is a cosmic joke and it's my mission in life to find the punch line. It really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81