INTRODUCING MYSELF AND THE BEGINNING OF MY STORY

in #lifestrunggle7 years ago

Hi, friend Steemit ...
PB130027.JPG

Introduce my name JUNAIDI, best friend call me JUN or ADI
This is the first article I made for Steemit, I come from Indonesia, I was born from a very poor family to school fees and to go to university I work part time to earn money.

This is my home
PC240002.JPG

Many of the lessons I get on this journey of life, ranging from small help to working parents, being a construction worker to cleaning the trash to get money, I initially asked the God why I was born from a very poor family, and maybe not just me Fared like this, there are still many like me. God may have other plans for my life in the future.

The other side of my house
PC240005.JPG

I want to tell you how I can survive the long economic troubles in my family, not enough to you saying "why not seek a decent job?" But these words do not apply in Indonesia because in Indonesia to get a very hard job /difficult. We must compete with people who have a network within the company or in government, like a brother in a company and he can accept his brother or another brother to join the company where he works easily. While those who have the ability in their field must struggle with difficulty, this kind of incident I have experienced in my life.
In this step of life, I can feel what it is like to be homeless and unemployed like I am today, wanting to share by giving help or something to them but my life is not entirely perfect either.
Only with this initial step I write and a change, I will prove to inspire everyone. The wise words of PETRUS CLAVER "before helping others, I must be able to help myself. Before strengthening others, I must be able to strengthen myself first "
It is never too late to achieve dreams as long as we are willing to work, slowly I will rise from adversity.

This is the beginning of the story of my journey in Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @keuraniuma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for information..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71