Food is my number one hobby...

in #lifestyle6 years ago

IMG_5426.JPGWe all have different taste buds some like sweets,sour,bitter,salty,spicy or a combination of these.I have tried different kinds of food whenever I encounter new resto in our city. I loved food hopping whenever I have the chance to go out with my family and friends. Food is the first thing I look for whenever I feel blue or whenever I want to relax. I also tried differenr delicacies and specialty of other countries but what I liked most is the vietnamese soup and their roll. I believe all of us like to try new whenever they had the chance to and eat their favorite food any time they want but we also need to take care of our bodies and look for the right food to eat especially we grow old....let's be responsible of what we eat for what we eat is what we are...#healthyliving#

Sort:  

kagutom naman.

data a hehehe mangan tayon :-D

Correct kabsat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70