[EN/JA] Refresh with relaxation-spa / スーパー銭湯でリフレッシュ

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

01_02.jpg
Image Source: Photo AC & designed by @cafelate
日本語は下にあります。

I refreshed with relaxation-spa the other day. I usually go through once a month, but finally I could go on with work in April and May, I finally got to go.

For creators the body is capital. When my body is tired, my heart is tired, not only can I do a good job, but even normal communication can not be taken. Therefore, body maintenance can also be said to be part of work.

My favorite way to spend relaxation-spa starts with moving my favorite mini vélo bicycle while going exercising.
When I finish the reception, I first go to a hot spring. Enter “Tachiyu” of the indoor bath (hot water temperature is high). Here “Puhaaa ~" and a person breathing. "Tachiyu" is a deep bath that enters without sitting. When I went to Dogo Onsen on a trip I came to like it. It feels good to be submerged to the neck.

02.jpg
Image Source: Photo AC

Soak in the carbonated water bath and soak in the rock bath. The rock bath is outdoors, the sunlight reflects like a pool, the sound of water flowing is good and you can relax.

Then change to a yukata robe, it is a bedrock bath. Since there are various bedrock baths, it is my routine until I get sweat in the main high temperature room → warm up to the core of the middle temperature room → go to the state where I am half asleep in a medium to low temperature room.
I will collapse if I make a mistake in timing to cool my body and cool it, so I will go round while holding a break while consulting with my body and finishing.

03.jpg

The residence time is about 1 hour to 2 hours. Sometimes I go home by eating rice on the way back. Last time I came home with a steak don with casual restaurant. Charge energy with meals. After that, I took a nap after returning home and processing the work.

Relaxation-spa likes to relax at a time when no one is right after opening the store. It's the only time I can forgive myself without having a smartphone.
Even when entering a hot spring or during a bedrock bath, work may flicker, but since it is almost a meditation state, it will flow without stopping thought.

Time of relaxation-spa is an important time for me. I am relaxed so I will continue to work hard and write again: D

ja_line_02.png

01_02.jpg
Image Source: Photo AC & designed by @cafelate

先日スーパー銭湯でリフレッシュしてきました。普段は毎月1回は通っているのですが、4月、5月と仕事で行けずじまいで、やっと行くことができました。

クリエイターにとって体は資本です。体が疲れていると、心も疲れて、いい仕事ができないばかりか、正常なコミュニケーションすら取れなくなります。なので、体のメンテナンスもお仕事の一部ですね。

私が好きなスーパー銭湯の過ごし方は、お気に入りのミニベロ自転車で運動しながら向かうところから始まります。
受付を済ませたら、まずは温泉へ。内湯に温度が高めの立ち湯に入ります。ここで「ぷは〜」とひと呼吸。立ち湯は道後温泉へ旅行に行った時に入ったときから好きになりました。首まで浸かれて気持ちいいんです。

02.jpg
Image Source: Photo AC

炭酸泉に浸かり、岩風呂に浸かります。岩風呂は、陽の光が反射してプールみたいで、水の流れる音がよくてリラックスできます。

続いて浴衣に着替えて、岩盤浴です。いろんな岩盤浴がある所なので、メインの高温の部屋で汗が出るまで→中温の部屋で体の芯まであたため→中〜低温の部屋で半分寝ている状態まで行くところまでが私のルーティン。
水分補給と、体を冷ますタイミングを間違えると倒れるので、自分の体と相談しながら休憩を挟みつつ巡っていき、終了です。

03.jpg

滞在時間はだいたい1時間〜2時間くらい。帰りにご飯を食べて帰ることもあります。この前はロイホでステーキ丼を食べて帰ってきました。エネルギーもつけないと!です。帰ったら仕事を処理してから、お昼寝しました。

開店直後の人のいない時間に、のんびりするのが好きです。スマホを持たずにいることを自分に許せる唯一の時間です。
温泉に入っているときも、岩盤浴の間も、仕事のことがチラッと浮かぶこともありますが、ほぼ瞑想状態なので考えを留めずに流れていく感じです。

スーパー銭湯でのひとときは、私にとっての大切な時間です。リラックスできたので、またお仕事や執筆を頑張ってまいります:D

signature.jpg

Sort:  

温浴関係大好きです!
立ち湯いいですね〜。立ち湯がある施設は貴重な気がします。
岩盤浴、僕も高音から順に入っていくタイプです!低音のところで寝てしまって、水分カラカラになったときはやばかったです(゚ω゚)

温浴いいですよね〜!岩盤浴での自己管理ミス、にぃふさんもあるんですね(笑)
私は、真夏に水分補給が足りない状態でビールを飲んでしまってぶっ倒れたことがあります・・\(^o^)/
上手に入ると、血行がよくなってとっても気持ちいいんですけどね^^

あ、ビール飲んだ直後にサウナに入ってトイレで吐いたことを思い出しました😰
お酒と温浴のセットは気をつけないといけないですね〜^ ^

ミニベロが気になります。自転車乗りなんですか!? スーパー銭湯大好きなので、うんうん頷きながらほっこりしました。うちから遠いのでミニドライブになるけど、行きたくなりましたー。

ふふふ。そこに気が付きましたか〜笑。ライトな自転車乗りですよ。
ミニベロは軽くて取り回しがよくて好きです(*´∀`)

はい、私はあなたの記事のようなリラックスの素晴らしいイメージをしました。私はあなたの他の興味深い連絡先の感触を見直しました。ありがとうございました。幸運

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99