I AM NOT INTO POLITICSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Okay before I make my next post I need to make something clear.....

Someone asked me a question 2 days ago,
"Max, are you now into politics?"

(not the first person though) but I think I should just give an answer for clarity sake and to help dissolve the doubt in the minds of friends.......

I AMBAYE I MAX DESMOND is not into politics in anyway, am not a lover and may never be a fan of POLITICS..... My recent posts and chit chats are not in anyway sponsored or sentimental, majority are based on facts and my perception towards a better Nigeria.

👉 When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things....👍

It pains me to know that same old political tricks dated as far back as the days of our founding father's are still been used to lure the multitude after every 4 years period of mismanagement , hence I choose not to be deceived anymore #WordOutStandOut (I've never been a fan of the multitude anyways)

it is said that "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing"

Well then I choose not to "do nothing".

This is the Nigeria of my father's and same Nigeria my Children will call home.....what then will be my tale, if I should sit down with arms fold and watch my Nigeria go down the drain (God forbid) ......excuse my negativity...

Truth is.... I have come to the realization that "My opinion matters, likewise yours"

our collective opinion will either make or Mar this Nation....

I choose the former, what about you?? .....

If we do not intervene, what tale shall we tell our children???
Same stories we were told????

History has been made by our father's , it's high time we embrace reality and create a new story

This is my simple reason for been hostile towards old and rickety politics

#IStandWithFelaDurotoye #GetYourPVC #YouthfullNigeria #TeamFD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67