Running and Fitness

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Screenshot_20190801_175944.jpg

First run in my new ON Cloud running shoes! They are amazing


After 3 days rest I thought it best that I get back I to the running.
It's kinf of strange how I can feel the anxiety and depression trying to get to me after having a break from my running.


Screenshot_20190801_180009.jpg

10k (6.2miles) this evening, which wasn't my best effort and to be honest, pretty tough going.
Have you actually tried running for an hour non-stop?


Screenshot_20190801_175931.jpg

Strava stats are really helpful and coupled with the app on my Huawei Smart Watch 2, makes for some very accurate activity readings.


IMG_20190702_222827.jpg


Thanks for reading my running blog!
DC 🏃👍

Sort:  

I had one of those long time ago, and I have to say that they compare almost to ascics but cheaper :D keep running!!!

Thanks for dropping in for a read of my post.
The ON cloud shoes are so much better than Asics!
And they are quite expensive too.
Check them out here.
https://www.on-running.com/en-gb/

What a heck!!!! you are right 160!! then enjoy your shoes and use it a lot :P, btw the designs are pretty cool they changed a lot since 2012...

Good job Dear friend, Keep running for good health

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05