Walk Around : Tuff Camp Saw

in #lifestyle4 years ago

A review of the Spring Creek Manufacturing Tuff Camp Saw

I take a look at the saw and show how it sets up, then I saw some fire wood.

This strong durable and easy to use folding camp saw is the most versatile easy to use saw on the market. Its tube spine design allows for a very strong no bend or twist motion while keeping its lightweight strong aluminum finish. The “Tuff” Camp Saw folds for easy transport, is easy to assemble and is very lightweight. Poly handle allows sure cam locking of handle and no expansion or contraction due to moisture or the elements. This saw has a 21”, 24″ or 30″ blade for long draws and quick cuts. Made in USA.


DeanLogicForkSing-verified.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
Claim Your Stake with a Stake Box
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)
Get your old school text-based gaming on.

Play Your Cards and Battle
Holy Bread

Sort:  

Awesome. Welcome back... going to add you to my SteemVoter Stream.

I have converted all my Alt Coins to $BAT …. so I am down to Bitcoin, Ethereum, BAT and Steem ….. the only reason I have any Ethereum Is that it has the lowest fees when I convert my Steem to Ethereum with Blocktrades.

If you ever set up a Publish0X blog let me know and I will tip you some $BAT tokens every day.... You can send your $BAT to Coinbase and convert to Bitcoin. … I have already earned over 120 BAT there …. Posting and Tipping 50/50 https://www.publish0x.com?a=BDbDqjxdl2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89