Sort:  

Thanks! Are you feeling better tonight?

Not really. I feel very congested and my head hurts a little. I'll just make a lemon tea to see if it helps me a little. My friend sent the package with what you sent, it will arrive on Friday.

It's good to have friends! Feel better soon!

If she is a very good friend. I think it's already 13 years of friendship, she was very kind in looking for the package and taking it to another post agency. If I think tea will help me.

!ENGAGE 50 Next time I will include something in the box for her if she doesn't mind helping us out!

That is so sweet of you. She said that whenever I needed something she could help! I think she was so happy and excited to look for the package. Hopefully the price of the steem goes up and so I can give something to get a gift for her and one for Maria. I think having good friends is one of the best things in life. You are also on that list of best friends! By the way my mom sends you greetings❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87