Time Soon Come by Denzil Porter - Inspiration for the Crypto Community

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Inspire the Entrepreneur & Crypto Enthusiast in you!

Time Soon Come performed by Denzil Porter
Produced by Trent
Visual: Grandolpmedia.com
Copyright (C) 2017 ThatsHiphopLLC.

Semantics of Mr. Porter album out NOW on iTunes

www.denzilporter.com

Lyrics courtesy of Genius.com

...
What does the word success mean?
Is it a journey we take?
Is it a place that we approach?
Is there a line?
Do we wait?
Is it a face we get to know?
Is there a time?
Are we late?
Is there a price And a dress code, some signs of a date?
Is it the size of my estate?
Or the steak on my plate?
The size of my lady cake?
Signs I'm gaining weight?
Is it a ship? Is there shipping?
Is it hidden in crates?
Do they seal it with tape?
Can we feel if it breaks?
Is it somewhere we're heading for?
Should I bring my debit card?
Does it come with payments?
Hope it don't look at my credit score
If success is an empress I'll impress till I hit it raw
And hope that she come first 'for I let it off
Capeesh/


#PositiveVibe #CryptoMusic #EntrepreneurRap #Motivational #Inspiration


Reflection

Diving down the crypto rabbit whole, I've been listening to a lot of inspirational 'Entrepreneur Music' by artists like @chrisrecord and @rest100 lately. While looping the Steemit Anthem on my dlive stream last night and surfing through Soundcloud for more; I noticed there's an emerging market for entrepreneur music.

The most inspirational artist I know is my brother; he reps the underdog. Not only did he win the 2014 Source Magazine Un-signed Hype Award he has also performed live at Bob Marley's Birthday Bash in Jamaica. He inspires thousands on tour and I know he will inspire you. Go copp that album!

#TEAMPorter
This is my first Steemit post featuring one of brothers, there will be many more to come. Darryl, your time soon come ;) Shouts to Denzil, love you bro!



Sort:  

I have some Bitcoin. Love Michael Jordan. Good song. Game of Thrones is fun like The Walking Dead and Star Wars.

I prefer Monero, thanks!

Yah! great tunes and message. So glad to have you at the cryptopub and share our love of monero!

Thanks @vanessav the feeling is mutual... I've mentioned you and the pub in my most recent post, enjoy!

Congratulations @donald.porter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thanks @illuminati-inc and @curie, much appreciated; followed you both!

Stay tuned for more #DenzilPorter 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86