CRYPTO ADDICTS

in #lifestyle6 years ago

CRYPTO ADDICTS

download.jpg

Cryptocurrency has the capacity to own a crypto person's heart completely. It is one of the most jealous venture I have ever come across in my entire life. It most times creates distance between a crypto personnel and his/her loved ones. As a crypto person, you get uncontrollably addicted to crypto beyond limits. most especially when one is into crypto trading. lol!!!!! you think, dream and see crypto at all times.

download.jpg

Some of the things that also happens to you is that you take crypto with you to places like Toilet, Kitchen, Eateries, Sport Centres, Bed and so much more at all times.

The calculator becomes your closest friend, PC and Phones becomes a first love, The Time becomes a beast that you have to monitor at every seconds. If one isn't careful, crypto wouldn't care to make one its life partner. I can boldly say the life of a crypto personnel is entirely different from that of others. As a crypto person,we think differently, calculate differently and relate differently.

share your views about what crypto has caused between you and your loved ones.

I remain my humble self Emmyslot

Sort:  

Crypto has really kept me far from my family and loved ones. Most times i have to deliberately turn off my phone so as to spend time with my loved ones. Crypto trading is an addiction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62