My poorest moment

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Fellow steemians, last year January(2017) when my wife wanted to give birth to our first child. After days in labour, the doctor suggested that I sign a paper for c-section. I was devastated! I have little cash on me, but my wife life and the baby was paramount to me. I signed the paper and the operation was successfully,my wife gave birth to a beautiful and priceless daughter.

So, the next challenge is how to pay the c-section bill. My wife looked into my eyes and noticed unhappy mood in me, and whispered to my ears to used her atm. I withdrew all her savings hoping that I will pay back by February. First week of February I lost my job. Still in that moment as I speak. But am very positive that I would soon step out of the mess am in to.

Though, things are very tough now, but we hope for better soon.

Here is recent picture of my daughter and myself IMG_20180713_122948.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74