#40 Days Challenge to be a better person

in #lifestyle3 years ago

IMG_20210217_112338.png

Today is the last day of the #40 Days challenge to be a better person.

I initiated this campaign in the last 2 months to start the year of 2021.

It was quite challenging because there were many things to do, the good things for sure.

We have to wake up in the early morning, taking shower before fajr (probably at 4 am) praying on time, fasting, doing charity, dhikr, helping each other, reciting Quran, forgiving people before sleeping and many more.

Honestly, it was not that easy to take this activity as my daily routines as I have no big intention and motivation to do it. However, when I do this with friends, those hard things seem easier than before, even it's only three of us who joined. The point is you have a partner.

I'm beyond grateful that finally I can complete the whole 40 days challenge successfully. I feel my life is a lot way better than before. It's more productive and meaningful.

What about you?
Have you started something good in these three months of 2021? Let me know your story?

Or what about if I challenge you to create your own list of some activities to be a better person in the next #40Days?

That seems interesting to make this platform more positive, Don't you agree?

February 17, 2021.

Regards,
Lathifah Fitri Anizar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97