Accomplishment Leads To Success

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Life is unknown by all of us in the world of today. Everyone of us actualizes through a way of life, to achieve along a journey of life. The lifestyle becomes successful when there is an accomplishment.
lvepxe3w40.jpgSource of Image
The meaning of life attributes a passionate mind into a purposeful lifestyle. The desire to succeed makes anyone of us achieve goals, and attain dreams.

Sort:  

Try to write more text to be noticed or join the freewriters with @mariannewest.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a passionate writer, @wakeupkitty. I have even established myself under a brand name, Gboyega Ogunmola Writer- Writer for Personality Literature. But, I haven't started with enough financial background to reach the expectations I imagined.

I checked the Freewriter House Programme. I think it's not useful for my experience in Psychology. The writing of idea and understanding of knowledge matters to me. I appreciate your concern.

Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gboyegaogunmola Have you looked @mariannewest? It is not about writing only but about connecting to others, find a way to publish in your country or abroad. If you want to be where only writers are or... readers this is the wrong place. Perhaps in 10or twenty year it might work. Still there are some left and publishing even if we can here not share what we like to write about most.
I have no idea what personal literature is (@mariannewest wrote about that in one of her first NaNoWriMo a and I agree) and what you mean by "the writing of idea or understanding of knowledge.."
Perhaps if you explain that a bit more.
I wish you success 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75