Enjoy life

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Yesterday he made a year of this photo and I remember that by those days the tumor in my abdomen was already very large but still I kept enjoying every moment and the wonders of life.
IMG_20190820_215219559.jpg
If there were times when I fell but God always raised me and filled me with strength.

So if at any time you feel that you can no longer or that all the doors are closed, pray believing that God hears you and that he loves you and you will get peace so that you can be calm in the storm while your life is transformed by a Almighty God who will use everything so that you can be born again and shine all with your light.

Postscript: That day the Grinch pleased me and led me to eat ice cream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63