Financial Freedom

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Well over last couple of months I have been contemplating what financial freedom would mean to me and what is financial freedom. It could mean so many different things to different people. And is cryptocurrency the way to achieve that goal ?
I can't answer that yet but I do feel it is going to be the way for me to achieve it. How exactly ..... I'm Workin on that lol. But the key is finding out what it means to you is the first step secondly,it's not going to happen over night, it needs to grow organically so that it can be sustainable. So for me it's finding ways to earn passive income and build up on that another side of passive income is Supplemental income . Instead of finding a way to pay you what you earn now in your full time job is to break it down. How about starting with choosing one of your monthly bills and find a passive income to take care of that one only .This subject is going to feature a liitle more on my blogs and videos as its something that strucks a cord within me many years ago and up until now it has always seemed like pie in the sky so if you want to follow me down this rabbit hole. subscribe and comment your ideas or amounts that you think you need to achieve financial freedom
Thank and to be continued Screenshot_20180217-151246.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73