MAKE UP MONDAY! swatches on new eyeshadow palette by TOO FACED ! check it out girls!

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Hi Beauties!

I recently went on a shopping spree for makeup and decided I will be posting every Monday on makeup products I have tried out first hand.

With so many different reviews and makeup companies out there promoting their product, I have decided to give it a try since I have a ton of makeup from various different brands. Some products I absolutely love and Some which are just over hyped about!

I will also be doing some swatches and show you guys my honest review of the product so stay tuned!

This week Review is on:

TOO FACED- NATURAL LOVE PALETTE

too-faced-natural-love-palette-1.jpg
IMG_3339.jpg


Swatches !

These shades will be slightly different on other skin tones. I do have a brown yellow undertone so it will vary per person.


IMG_0493.jpg


Without Flash and With Flash
IMG_3342.jpg
Heaven| Fairy Tale | Nudie| TIckle Me| Don't Settle| Fingers Crossed
IMG_3343.jpg


Without Flash and With Flash
IMG_3346.jpg
Lace Teddy| Satin Sheets| Push-up| Honey Pot| Chocolate Martini| Undercover
IMG_3344.jpg


Without Flash and With Flash
IMG_3347.jpg
Pink Cheeks| Kittens| Bunny Nose| MoonBeam| Love Bug| Smokin'
IMG_3349.jpg


Without Flash and With Flash
IMG_3351.jpg
IMG_3352.jpg
Poodle| Cutie Patootie| Dear Diary| Coffee Date| Spoiled| night Fever


Without Flash and With Flash
IMG_3354.jpg
IMG_3355.jpg
Spotlight| Honey Butter| Honeymoon| Hot & bothered| Makeup & chill| Stiletto

REVIEW 4.5/5

I do really like all the shades because they are pigmented and they do not come of that easily. I do love makeup that is long lasting which makes it easier to wear instead of touching up all the time.
However I think a lot of the lighter shades look very similar on my skin tone as you can probably see from the swatches I did above.
But other than that I do love this palette for having a combination of colours that are more natural nude based. Having 30 shades which complement every skin tone is tough but I do like the softness of the eyeshadows as well!

Hope you guys enjoyed MAKEUP MONDAY!

I will be swatching ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS: LIP PALETTE VOL 1 next so stay tuned!

Sort:  

@izzylira Hi miss lady!!! I'm going to follow you as well as reblog this post!!! Since you love makeup, I'm sure you've tried LipSense, what do you think of the product?

Hi! @jadae
I actually never heard of that lipstick brand before...Is this based in the states? I wouldn't mind trying it out I have tried multiple lipstick brands. I do see that they have various shades in colour! definitely will check it out and let you know!

Omg!! Please do! Where are you from??? LipSense is a long lasting smudge proof, water proof lip color. We also have a full line of cosmetics & skin care. I think you are gonna love this stuff!

Fantastic tutorial @izzylira!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56