The diary game|| someshwar temple|| my second diary|| by @kaushal2701

in #lifestyle2 years ago

jpg_20220812_142154_0000.jpg

Canvas


Very Good Morning to all of you . I hope you all are doing great and carving to be the better version of yourself. Today I am going to share how I spent my whole day. This is the second day of my diary game series.


I along with my mother visited the Someshwar temple which is near by my house. Temple remains crowded usually but today it wasn't as crowded at it remains . The temple is specifically temple of Shivji , shivling in the middle of the temple.
We went there bought some flowers and fruits outside the temple , the beauty and the architectural work of the temple was mesmerizing . I think temple bells designed different because when they ring they give Vibes which are unmatchable and uncomparable it is like they give me the strength which I want for the start of my day. I along with my mother distributed prasad to everyone and then headed towards home.


IMG20220811104310.jpg


IMG20220811104027.jpg


After dropping of my mother at home I went to my friends house . We had some work to complete regarding studies after completing the pending work we decided to have snacks and you know what my favourite snack is so we both
bought some packets of Maggi and chicken masala for extra spicy flavour and went towards his house. Two of our mutual friends also joined us then we started cooking Maggie .


After cooking Maggi got some disposable plates because of laziness of cleaning utensils. The Maggie was great and spicy too. While enjoying maggie I told them about this amazing platform and how it can used to help others and for our benifits too.


IMG-20220812-WA0005.jpg


IMG20220811140518.jpg


After having conversation with them we went to selfie point which is in Arail . Selfie point is a place at the bank of the yamuna river which is well cleaned and maintained by the prayagraj municipal corporation. The place was very beautiful and we enjoyed it .

IMG-20220812-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20220812-WA0004.jpg


We called some of our friends who joined us later .This is how my today's diary ends I hope you all enjoyed it . I will keep posting my diary , guide me through this journey if anyone founds some corrections.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You haven't posted in any community. From next time take care to post in the community, everything else is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73