The life I live // How do you see life?

in #lifestyle5 years ago

nsqfzb41w1.jpg

What type of life do I live?

Knowing that this life has several and different surprises in stock to unleash, I try living my life so simple by adapting to issues and situations around me. It is not everything that happens beside me that I respond to. Some things happen to man on earth that it only happens to learn from them and not to make or take actions. It only needs calmness and stability to handle situations like that. I remember a time when a friend of me got angry with me because he got q wrong information that was said to have been reported by me outside and came home to me to fight. What I did was to ignore him and look at him display because I already know his kind of person to be that he judges only with things heard rather than ask for clarifications. After he got settled, we talked about it and we got it settled.

Some situations in life tends to get worsen because the right step to take in solving them is unknown to the person addressing it.
So to me, I take life with ease and address what needs to be attended to rather than reacting to things that doesn't worth it.

what is my advice to you reading this?

Live your life the way you want it and never live it to satisfy others. It is impossible to satisfy others.

With love from me to you, I will appreciate your vote/comment/resteem

I love ❤😘💞😍💞😍💞😍💞😍❤😘💞😍❤😘💞😍❤😘 you all.

@kayda337

Sort:  

Live and let live that way your life is best and live the way you want it and never live it to satisfy others. It is impossible to go inside the head of others and to much work

yes, we should live to be alone and not reliant on what people say because if we listen to what people say, it breaks us but if we live to be true, there wont be any issue at all in the race of life. this life is too easy to live in than to now stress ourselves.

You are absolutely right. 😁😂

No one can really go into another persons head... So its always advisable and good to live true and right on purpose.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kayda337! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73