My tickets

in #lifestyle6 years ago

So yesterday morning, I received a call from @Michaelcj asking if I was still interested in collecting my tickets...and am like yes ooo
So I begged my daddy to take me to town, that I needed to go get my tickets and he did 😁
So while CJ was waiting for me, I was busy also waiting.... So he called and asked me where I was, and am like waiting for you beside GLO office and he's like I told you to come to Macdons.
Snapchat-1667057492.jpg

Here I am confused, like I had no idea he was waiting, how would I make my elder be waiting for me ....i immediately boarded kekenap and met him at cartege cinema...it was nice seeing him again after camp. So he got us this gigantic popcorn 🍿and drinks and we had a nice long conversation...... Like I actually had never imagined I'd be sitting down with @Michaelcj .
I always thought he was scary lol 😂 but nah he's not, so he handed over my tickets IMG_20180604_200622.jpg
And I'm just looking and thinking how am I going to sell this 50k ticket ,cause it actually gives me 5000 voting points, thats the highest voting point.IMG-20180604-WA0039.jpeg.
Yeah, the tickets are for my pageant in other for me to win I have to sell alot
SteemCamp Nigeria 20180605_133114.jpg
Now we were leaving cause we had to get church,i took the popcorn to church jeje,ushers mind your business let eat my popcorn.
I had a nice a time with @Michaelcj and am sure he did 😀

Sort:  

Am already scared hearing of the 50k. I thought it was just fivek. But all the same, nice one dear

Congratulations @keedoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your dad will support you with the 50k tickets just try to convince him

Even me am wondering how am gonna sell the ticket of 50k

Keedoo Keedoo..... U will sell of them. Just try. #smiles!

Lol thanks guys....

Yea michaelcj is nice and kinda like your username though sounds guyish

Thanks, but kido is my real name

Very rare name. We will meet at the grand finale

Are you a contestant

lol. I wish I was was. With time, you will get to know me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94